Flip Grid

Yesterday, I learned about Flip Grid. This digital tool allows you to post a question, solicit and record short feedback. I think this would be great as an opening or closing tool for seminar discussions.  I enjoyed being able to view and listen to my peers comments. I know we discussed the fact that individuals cannot comment on other’s posts, but could only like them as being a limitation. However, I think this would provide students a chance to reflect on peer responses and ponder the best way to provide feedback in a face-to face setting instead of spouting off the first comment that comes to mind. Reflexive thinking would not be a bad idea.

One thought on “Flip Grid

Leave a Reply

