LIS 635 Assignments

I must say that I have enjoyed the challenge of researching, utilizing, and evaluating several of the digital tools referenced for my assignments over the last two weeks. Like my classmates, I was unaware that several of these even existed and I am extremely glad that I signed up for this course over the summer. The class discussions we have on Tuesdays enable me to learn about other digital tools that I did not explore and give me ideas of ways I could use them. Two weeks ago, I was nervous and apprehensive and now I realize that just as I am starting to settle in class will be coming to an end.

Leave a Reply

